pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Metric Releases New Song “All Comes Crashing”

  • Canadian rock band Metric, consisting of Emily Haines (vocals), James Shaw (guitar), Joshua Winstead (bass) and Joules Scott-Key (drums), released a new song “All Comes Crashing” along with a music video on April 28, 2022.
    The song is the first single off of their upcoming eighth studio album “Formentera”.
    It was written by Emily Haines and James Shaw. Produced by James Shaw, Gus Van Go and Liam O'Neil.
    The accompanying video was directed by the band fronwoman Emily Haines.
    Emily Haines shared on social media, “I like to refer to this song as an end-of-days banger. It’s a love song, but not one that is limited to romantic love because not everyone has conventional lives or conventional relationships. It’s more an expression of solidarity with whoever it is you would want to have beside you in the event of catastrophe. It’s dedicated to those you consider your family, whatever that looks like for you. xo”
    The new album is set to be released on July 8, 2022.
    • m89BQJoBQ90
    • m89BQJoBQ90
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved