pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • AViVA Releases New Song “SCREAM”

  • Los Angeles-based Australian singer-songwriter AViVA released a new song “SCREAM” along with a music video on April 15, 2022.
    The song is taken from her upcoming third studio album “Volume III”, following “NIGHTMARE”, “MELANCHOLY”, “CHILDREN IN THE DARK” and “THE SAINT AND THE SINNER”.
    It was written by AViVA, MataisC and Jean-Paul Fung. The accompanying video was directed by Jefferton James.
    Back in August 2021, she unveiled a trailer of the third album. She recorded 25 unreleased songs for “VOLUME II” and “VOLUME III”.
    The new album is expected to be released later this year.
    Also, she is known as a author of a book titled “SELF/LESS”, which was published in 2021.
    • qKLtVvM8AIQ
    • qKLtVvM8AIQ

  • Previous Songs “Children In the Dark” & “The Saint and the Sinner”

  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved