pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Spirit of the Bear Releases New Song “Live On The Sun”

  • Ohio-based alt-rock band Spirit of the Bear, consisting of James Harker (lead vocals, guitar), Danny Svenson (keys, electronics), Ethan Schwendeman (keyboard), and Jamie Vitullo (drums), released the second single called “Live On The Sun” from their upcoming EP.
    The track was written by James Harker, Daniel Svenson, Jamie Vitullo, Ethan Schwendeman and Mike Perorazio. Produced by James Harker.
    Ethan Schwendeman said of the song, “'Live on the Sun' has an energy that I don't think we have ever created before. We have made many strong dynamic songs in the past, but never to the extent of where I feel Live on the Sun is at. It's powerful and emotive, while still having a smooth 70s flow. The hook of the song might be the catchiest thing we have made too, for I find myself bumping it in my head from time to time. Of the whole release ahead, I can see this one being the one played over and over streaming and live.”
    The new EP is expected to be released this summer.
  • Photo by Jess Hess
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved