pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • 5 Seconds of Summer Releases New Song “Take My Hand”

  • Australian pop rock band 5 Seconds of Summer, consisting of Luke Hemmings (vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar), Calum Hood (bass) and Ashton Irwin (drums), released a new song “Take My Hand” on April 1, 2022.
    The song is the second single off of their upcoming fifth studio album (yet-untitled), following “COMPLETE MESS”.
    It was written by Luke Hemmings and produced by Michael Clifford.
    The band embarks on Take My Hand World Tour in Europe, the UK, North America and Oceania.
    The Take My Hand World Tour is previously known as the No Shame Tour in support of the fourth studio album “Calm”.
    Originally scheduled to begin on May 11, 2020 in Belfast, Northern Ireland, the tour was rescheduled to 2022 due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.
    The tour kicks off at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland on April 3, 2022 and will conclude at Sydney Opera House Forecourt in Sydney, Australia on December 10, 2022, with a total of 52 shows
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved