pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Nicki Minaj Releases New Song “We Go Up” featuring Fivio Foreign

  • American rapper Nicki Minaj surprise released a new song "We Go Up" featuring New York rapper Fivio Foreign on March 25, 2022.
    She released four songs in less than two months, including “Do We Have a Problem?” with Lil Baby, “Bussin” with Lil Baby and “Blick Blick” with Coi Leray.
    It was written by Onika Maraj, Joshua Goods, Anthony Woart Jr, Maxie Ryles, Szymon Świątczak and Konrad Zasada.
    Produced by Papi Yerr, Szamz, Swizzy.
    She shared on social media, “Not a Republic Records single, no bag on it, just a surprise for the fans. I told Big Fendi this song is scrapped from the album & we just had a hour-long argument 🤔. ”
  • Photo by Harley Weir
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved