pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Rotten Mind Releases New Song “Die Young”

  • Swedish pop-punk band Rotten Mind, consisting of Jakob Arvidsson (guitar/vocals), Liz Panella (bass), Johan Sverredal (guitar) and Victor Nordin (drums), has released a new song “Die Young”.
    The song is taken from their upcoming fifth studio album “Unflavored”, which is set to be released on March 18, 2022.
    It was written by Rotten Mind, Jakob Olov Arvidsson, Johan Sverredal, Victor Olov Nordin and Hugo Book.
    Produced by Kristofer Jönson and Rotten Mind.
    The band said of the song, ”Our hometown Uppsala is sometimes called 'the city of eternal youth' and that was something I wanted to write about. It’s about friends who passed away way too young. It’s about a lot of things. It’s about eternal youth.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved