pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Totally Slow Releases New Song “The Lost Art of Shutting Up”

  • North Carolina punk-rock band Totally Slow, consisting of Scott Hicks (vocals/guitar), Andy Foster (drums), Chuck Johnson (guitar) and Eddie Sanchez (bass), released a new song “The Lost Art of Shutting Up” along with a lyric video on February 24, 2022.
    The song is their first single since the 2021 album “Casual Drag”.
    It was written by Scott Hicks, Andy Foster, Chuck Johnson and Eddie Sanchez. Engineered by Jacob Beeson.
    Scott Hicks and Andy Foster formed Totally Slow in 2013, and released their self-titled debut album in the same year.
    After the 2016 sophomore album “Bleed Out”, Totally Slow went into flux, guitarist Chuck Johnson joined in the band in 2018, then recalibrating their lineup.
    The third album “Casual Drag” was released in 2021 via Refresh Records, featuring a more collaborative approach to songwriting.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved