pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Since September Releases New Song “All The Broken Hearts”

  • English-Irish alt-pop band Since September, consisting of Harry Holles, Jacob Fowler, Matthew Nolan and Patrick Ralphson, released a new song “All The Broken Hearts” on February 4, 2022.
    Back in May 2021, the band first performed the song at The Empty Seats Tour on the BBC YouTube channel.
    The band is the winner of the first series of BBC One's talent competition “Little Mix The Search” and BBC “The Empty Seats Tour” series is a preparation for their prize to support Little Mix on their postponed nationwide tour in 2022.
    The song is their third single, following “Let You Go” and “11:11”.
    Since September is set to be the opening act for Little Mix's Confetti Tour in 2022. The tour kicks off at SSE Arena in Belfast on April 9, 2022.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    • ZJ0EkbB0Bg4
    • ZJ0EkbB0Bg4
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved