pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • The Beaches Releases New Version of “Let's Go” featuring Lights

  • Back in May, Canadian rock band The Beaches, consisting of Jordan Miller (vocals/bass) and Kylie Miller (guitar), Eliza Enman-McDaniel (drums), and Leandra Earl (keyboards/guitar), released their fourth EP “Future Lovers”.
    The EP consists of songs originally intended for their upcoming second album.
    On December 17th, the band unveiled a new version of “Let's Go” along with a music video. The original version of the song is included on the EP.
    This time, the band worked with Canadian singer-songwriter Lights on the track.
    The track was written by Garret Lee, ​Coco Morier, Leandra Earl, Kylie Miller, Jordan Miller and Lights.
    After almost two years of no touring due to the global Covid pandemic, the Beaches embarks on “Future Lovers” tour in 2022. The tour kicks off at Corona Theatre in Montreal on February 3, 2022.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • Photo Evie Maynes
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved