pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • MØ Announces New Album “Motordrome”, Shares Two New Songs “Goosebumps” & “Brad Pitt”

  • Danish singer-songwriter announced her third studio album “Motordrome” would be released on January 28, 2022.
    The album is her first LP in four years and comprises 10-track.
    She worked with Caroline Ailin, Noonie Bao, Ariel Rechtshaid, Jam City, S.G. Lewis, Linus Wiklund, and Yangze for the album.
    MØ said, “I hope that people will feel that it's genuine and that there are stories there that they can connect with. For me this album represents a huge change in my life. Even though I'm still doing what I love doing, it does feel like a new chapter. An era of my life is over and I'm entering a new one. That is scary, but it's freeing.”
    From the album, she unveiled two new songs “Goosebumps” along with a music video and “Brad Pitt”.
    “Goosebumps” was written by Yangze and MØ. The video was directed by Lewis Knaggs and Rob Sinclair.
    She said of the song, “'Goosebumps' was the first song I intentionally wrote for Motordrome. Both the song and the video are about remembering who you are, who you were, and who you aspire to be. I wanted the video to tell the story of pulling yourself out of the mind's prison and back into life.”
    • eKmghwsVbLY
    • eKmghwsVbLY

    “Brad Pitt” was written by Ronni Vindahl, Michael Pollack, Goss, Daniel Schnair, STINT, Yangze and MØ.
    Originally, the song was named “24”, she wrote it in 2019.
    MØ embarks on North American and European tour in February and April 2022.
    The tour kicks off at Parkteatret in Oslo, Norway on February 4, 2022. Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved