pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Ed Sheeran Releases New Song “Shivers” with Music Video starring AnnaSophia Robb

  • British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran debuted a new song “Shivers” with an accompanying music video on September 10, 2021.
    The song is the second single off of his upcoming fourth solo album “= (Equals)”, following “Bad Habits”.
    The video was directed by Dave Meyers, who also directed previous video for “Bad Habits”, starring American actress AnnaSophia Robb, who is better known for “Bridge to Terabithia” and “Soul Surfer”.
    Ed Sheeran shared on social media, “So my second official single from my 4th studio album is called 'Shivers,' and its out September 10th. I wrote this as soon as the Divide tour ended in a rented farm in Suffolk where we had set up a studio for a couple of weeks to see what happened. It was written over the course of 3 days which is very different for me, but I felt it was too special to get wrong. It was originally meant to be the first single but I just didn't see a world where 'Bad Habits' existed if it didn't come out in the summer. Shivers always felt more autumnal. I hope you like it, I bloody love it. The video is wild, but youl see that next week.”
    He added, “I did this video with Dave Meyers who made bad habits. And it's equally as insane and wild. The wonderful AnnaSophia Robb stars in it too, it was so fun to film. Hope you enjoy it guyzzzz, don't ask me what it means or what it's about coz I have no idea either.”
    The new album is set to be released on October 29, 2021.
    • Il0S8BoucSA
    • Il0S8BoucSA
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved