pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-07-07
  • A R I Z O N A Premieres Two New Songs “Freaking Out” and “Summer Days”
  • New Jersey-based electropop band A R I Z O N A has supported Panic! At The Disco's "Pray For The Wicked Tour" in North America since July 11, 2018.
    The tour will conclude at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on August 18.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    Meanwhile the band dropped two new songs “Freaking Out” and “Summer Days” via streaming music services. The songs follows up their mixtape "Cross My Mind" and debut album "GALLERY" the released in 2017.

  • A R I Z O N A was formed by in 2015 and conists of Zach Hannah (lead vocals), Nate Esquite (guitar) and David Labuguen (keys). They met in Boston while attending Berklee College of Music and Emerson College. They began making music together in 2015 and were discovered by now-manager, Jake Posner, on Reddit.
    The band signed to Atlantic Records and released the debut album "GALLERY" in 2016.
    The band performed live at several festivals including South by Southwest, the Governors Ball Music Festival, the Firefly Music Festival and Lollapalooza in 2017.

    The debut album "GALLERY":
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
  • No.3
    "I Like It"
  • No.5
    "Girls Like You"
  • No.9
    "Don't Matter To Me"
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • Don't Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)
  • No.5
    "Don't Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)"
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP