pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-05-04
  • Christina Aguilera Premieres New Song “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz

  • American singer-songwriter Christina Aguilera is back. She released a new song “Accelerate” for the first time in five years. The song features American rapper Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz. The track accompanied with a music video, directed by Zoey Grossman.
    It was written by Christina Aguilera, Kanye West, Mike Dean, Che Pope, Ernest Brown, Carlton Mays Jr., Bibi Bourelly, Ilsey Juber, Tayla Parx, Tyrone Griffin Jr, Tauheed Epps and Kirby Lauren Dockery. Produced by Kanye West, Che Pope and Mike Dean, with co-production by Honorable C.N.O.T.E. and Charlie Heat.
    The song is the first taste of her upcoming eighth studio album "Liberation", which is set to be released on June 15, 2018.
    The album compromises of 15-track and featuring guest appearances from Demi Lovato, Keida, Shenseea, Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz.
  • "Liberation" Track List:
    1. "Liberation"
    2. "Searching For Maria"
    3. "Maria"
    4. "Sick Of Sittin’"
    5. "Dreamers"
    6. "Fall In Line" feat. Demi Lovato
    7. "Right Moves" feat. Keida & Shenseea
    8. "Like I Do"
    9. "Deserve"
    10. "Twice"
    11. "I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)"
    12. "Accelerate" feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz
    13. "Pipe"
    14. "Masochist"
    15. "Unless It’s With You"

  • source : TIME
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP