pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-10-09
  • Kane Brown Premieres 3 New Songs “Heaven”, “Setting the Night on Fire” and “What’s Mine Is Yours”
  • American country music singer-songwriter Kane Brown dropped three new songs “Heaven”, “Setting the Night on Fire” and “What’s Mine Is Yours” from a deluxe edition of his self-titled debut studio album, which was released on October 6, 2017.
    The deluxe edition has added four songs to the original version. One of the tracks, “Found You” has already been released.
    “Heaven” included a music video, directed by Alex Alvga. It was written by Blake Anthony Carter, Matthew McGinn and Lindsay Rimes.
    On “Setting the Night on Fire”, he collaborated with Chris Young, and co-wrote with Corey Crowder, Josh Hoge and Chris Young.
    “What’s Mine Is Yours” was written by Kane Brown, Sam Ellis and Josh Hoge. It is a beautiful ballad.
    The debut album “Kane Brown” was released in December 2016 and reached number one on US Top Country Albums and number ten on the US Billboard 200.
    Also, on Friday, Kane Brown appeared on Team Coco, where he performed “What Ifs”.
    Currently, he has toured in the UK and North America through April 2018. Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    • dRX0wDNK6S4
    • dRX0wDNK6S4

  • source : Directlyrics
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP