pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • MaHA Rocks Releases New Album “I Will Survive”: Streaming

  • Ukrainian rock singer-songwriter and guitarist MaHA Rocks is back. She released her sophomore album “I Will Survive” on October 17, 2021.
    It is her first album in a decade since “In My Mind”.
    The album comprises 12-track, including preceding singles “Survive” and “I Will Try”.
    She recorded the album in Ukraine. Each song of the album is written in English and composed by MaHA Rocks solely, telling true-life stories expressed in rock, modern blues rock genres.
    Heartwarming lyrics and melodious singing are influenced by her ballet dancing background, which was inbreathing the teen spirit with classical orchestral music.
    She wrote each song for five years, and started to record the album.
    But as soon after she had recorded vocals for the song “Too often I was offered to die,” she was positive on the COVID-19 test.
    Finally, it took a year to record the album.
  • MaHA Rocks shared on social media, “Same as gradually threading beads on a string, I was writing song by song for five years. The recording and producing process took me about a year. The album was produced and recorded in cooperation with the best sound producer and session musicians in Ukraine. Behind each song, there is a personal story either I have lived through by myself or felt empathy for the closest ones. No matter how difficult the situation is, there is always a way to come through.”
    She continued, “With my music I want to motivate people in finding their own successful path into happiness and joy, riding out difficulties, doubts and recreancy.”

  • Photo by Roman Turchak
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved