pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Urban Cone Returned With New Song “Never Enough”

  • Swedish electro-pop band Urban Cone, consisting of Rasmus Flyckt (vocals/keyboards), Emil Gustafsson (vocals/bass), Jacob Sjöberg (keyboards), and Tim Formgren (guitar), returned with a new song “Never Enough”.
    The song is their first music since the 2018 album “10-18”.
    It was written by Ben Berger, Emil Gustafsson, Jacob William Sjöberg, Rasmus Flyckt, Ryan McMahon, Ryan Rabin and Tim Formgren. Produced by Captain Cuts, Emil Gustafsson and Rasmus Flyckt.
    After the release of the third album “10-18”, frontman Rasmus Flyckt began solo project as flyckt and debut solo EP “Instant Gratification, Pt. 1” in 2020.
    Back in May, he released sophomore EP “One Day”. But he is back in the band again.
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved