pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • WRTHLESS Releases New Song “Dislike”

  • Glasgow-based pop punk band WRTHLESS, consisting of Jordan Daly (Vocals), Stuart Macdonald (Guitar), Connor Anderson (Guitar), Jamie Balsillie (Bass) and Jonathan Mollins (Drums), released a new song “Dislike”.
    The track is the first single since the 2020 self-titled EP. Produced by Luke Bovill. The accompanying music video was directed by Marc Sharp.
    The band wrote the song before COVID-19, and it is the first track after a new member Connor Anderson joining the band.
    Frontman Jordan Daly said of the song, “'Dislike' is one of the first songs we had written before COVID and it was also one of the first songs we had written with Connor (guitarist) after he joined the band. It has a lot more hard-hitting and personal themes that we don't usually go into. It comes from a place of low self-esteem and just not caring about yourself. Waiting for opportunities to arise rather than going out to create them for yourself. This is something we feel everyone goes through a lot more than people care to admit.”
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP