pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Chris Stapleton Announces New Album “Starting Over”, Releases Title Track

  • American country music singer-songwriter Chris Stapleton announced his fourth studio album “Starting Over” will be released on November 13, 2020 via Mercury Records Nashville. It is his first LP in three years.
    On August 27th, he dropped album title track “Starting Over” as the lead single. He co-wrote the song with Mike Henderson.
    The album contains 14-track, including three covers Guy Clark's “Old Friends”, “Worry B Gone,” and John Fogerty's “Joy of My Life”.
    See the Starting Over full track list below.
  • “Starting Over” Track List:
    1. “Starting Over”
    2. “Devil Always Made Me Think Twice”
    3. “Cold”
    4. “When I'm With You”
    5. “Arkansas”
    6. “Joy Of My Life”
    7. “Hillbilly Blood”
    8. “Maggie's Song”
    9. “Whiskey Sunrise”
    10. “Worry B Gone”
    11. “Old Friends”
    12. “Watch You Burn”
    13. “You Should Probably Leave”
    14. “Nashville, TN”
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP