pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • DJ Khaled Teams Up With Drake For Two New Songs “POPSTAR” & “GREECE”

  • American DJ and producer DJ Khaled announced his 12th studio album would be titled “Khaled Khaled” on July 16th.
    From the album, he dropped two new songs “POPSTAR” and “GREECE”, featuring Canadian rapper Drake. It is DJ Khaled’s first release since May 2019’s “Father of Asahd”.
    Khaled posted the song’s release date and cover art on his Instagram account on July 15th. Drake first previewed “GREECE” during an Instagram Live session back in May.
    In the past, both of DJ Khaled and Drake worked together for “Fed Up” in 2009, “I'm on One” in 2011, “No New Friends” in 2013, “For Free” in 2016 and “To the Max” in 2017.
    The new album “Khaled Khaled” is expected to be released later this year.
    • E66p1SlIe6g
    • E66p1SlIe6g

  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP