pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • LUNARS Releases New Song “No Way In Hell”

  • English-Croatian pop-punk band LUNARS (formerly known as The Lunar Year), consisting of Connor Ball (Bassist of The Vamps) and Sasa Macek (Drummer of Cheat Codes), released a new song “No Way In Hell” on February 16, 2024.

    The song is take from their upcoming debut album, which is later this year.
    It was written by Connor Ball, Matthew Malpass, Rachel Kanner, Ryan Scott Graham, and Sasa Macek. Produced by Matt Malpass.
    They have already filmed a music video for the song, which will be released on February 23, 2024.
    The album is their first project in two years since the 2022 debut EP “The Lunar Year”, produced by Matt Malpass.
    Connor Ball and Sasa Macek changed their band name from The Lunar Year to LUNARS last September.
    The band shared, “We want to be releasing music in the best possible way and so going forward we will be going under the band name 'LUNARS'. Whilst we absolutely love 'The Lunar Year' we didn't want to cause any confusion with any other artists going forward so this has felt like the best way to do it. We hope you understand and we hope you love the new name as much as we do.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved