pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • LP Releases New Song “Mean Streak” from Deluxe Version of “Love Lines”

  • Back in September 2023, Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter LP released their seventh studio album “Love Lines” or the first time in two years since the 2021 album “Churches”.

    On January 26, they released a deluxe version of the album via BMG.
    The deluxe version comprises a 15-track, including the original 12 songs and three new songs “Mean Streak”, “A Woman Is Sacred”, and “Tears In Time”.
    LP worked with Canadian-American rock band Palaye Royale's Andrew Berkeley Martin, Australian rock band 5 Seconds of Summer's Ashton Irwin, and GRAMMY-nominated producer Matthew Pauling.
    They recorded the album at the island of Grand Cayman and Palm Springs.
    From the deluxe version, LP released “Mean Streak” as the first single off on January 26, 2024.
    American singer-songwriter, producer and guitarist Chris Greatti produced the track.
    LP shared on social media, “The Love Lines deluxe album is out now. Happy to share three new songs with you - Mean Streak, A Woman Is Sacred, and Tears in Time! This song 'Mean Streak' by me and the incomparable Chris Greatti.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved