pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Letdown. Releases Two New Songs “Anxiety” & “Making Miseries”

  • Chicago/Nashville-based alt-rock singer-songwriter Blake Coddington, aka Letdown. released two new songs “Anxiety” and “Making Miseries” on January 5, 2024.

    Two songs are his first music since the 2023 debut EP “Crying In the Showe”.
    “Anxiety” was written by Nick Bailey, and Blake Coddington who also produced it.
    Blake Coddington said of the song, “'Anxiety' is an introspective song that delves deep into my personal inner fears. It echoes a sense of unease, and the tumultuous journey through the labyrinth of my own anxieties. Painting a picture of vulnerability, the song encapsulates the essence of my inner turmoil - a cathartic exploration of the struggles I face inside myself, inviting listeners to confront their own fears.”
  • “Making Miseries” was written by Andrew Baylis, Blake Coddington, Micheal Whitworth, and Riley Thomas. produced by Andrew Baylis and Blake Coddington.
    Blake Coddington said of the track, “'Making Miseries' is about the negative effect a bad relationship with someone and even yourself can have on your mental state. The song dives right in with the feeling of your whole world being upside down every way you think about it. The song is a wild ride outlining the details and truth of what we're doing to each other and ourselves and what it looks like.”

  • Photo by Joseph Ross
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved