pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Nulbarich Drops New Music Video for “Floatin'” from New Album “The Roller Skating Tour”

  • Japanese pop band Nulbarich, consisting of singer-songwriter JQ and non-fixed members, has dropped a new music video for “Floatin'”.

    The song is featured on their fifth studio album “The Roller Skating Tour”, which was released on December 20, 2023.
    The track was written and produced by Jeremy Quartus, and fiction.
    The video was directed by Naoto Mitake, who filmed in Los Angeles.
    The new album is their first body of work in two years since 2021 album “NEW GRAVITY”.
    The album comprises a 13-track, featuring guest appearances from Benny Sings, Leo Uchida and PUNPEE.
    Produced by Benny Sings, Ethan Augustin, Fiction, Jeremy “JQ” Quartus, Kentaro Kanno, Nulbarich, PUNPEE, Ryan Octaviano, SUNNY BOY, Takeru Yamazaki and Yaffle.
    Their groovy sound blends two different languages, seamlessly merging them into their own emotional and pop sound.
    The band's name is derived from “Nul” meaning nothing, but with “Rich” signifying abundance, encapsulating JQ's ambivalent style.
    • N4DqntwQUcg

  • Illustration by Luca Tieri
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved