pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • tAKiDA Drops New Music Video for “Third Strike”

  • Swedish rock band tAKiDA, consisting of Robert Pettersson (vocals), Tomas Wallin (guitar), Mattias Larsson (guitar), Kristoffer Söderström (drums) and Chris Rehn (bass), dropped a new music video for “Third Strike” on December 11, 2023.

    The video captures Sweden's snowy, freezing landscapes, underlined by frightening AI-created, impressionism-influenced faces, skeletons and creatures.
    The song is the third single off of their upcoming 9th studio album “The Agony Flame”, which is set to be released on February 9, 2024.
    The track was written by Robert Pettersson, Tomas Wallin, Mattias Larsson, Kristoffer Söderström and Chris Rehn. Produced by Chris Rehn.
    The band said of the song, “'Third strike' is about self-sabotage. The main character, however hard they try to be the person they want to be, to do good, to be successful, they will always lose the battle with the voices in their head.”
  • The new album comprises a 11-track and is their first body of work in three years the since the 2021 album “Falling from Fame”.
    Also, the album is the first release under their new label Napalm Records.
    The band said of the album, “The agony flame is our 'now or never'-album and you're free to interpret that however you want. Hope you'll like it.”

  • Photo by Jonathan Perlmann
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved