pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • X Ambassadors Releases New Song “Deep End” from New Film “Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom” Soundtrack

  • American pop-rock band X Ambassadors, consisting of Sam Nelson Harris (lead vocals/guitar), Casey Harris (keyboards) and Adam Levin (drums), joined in the motion picture “Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom” soundtrack.

    The trio contributed a new song “Deep End” to the soundtrack.
    The track was written by Writer: Adam Levin, Casey Wakeley Harris, Jacob Kasher Hindlin, Samuel Nelson Harris, and Tyler Thomas Spry. Produced by Tyler Spry.
    For X Ambassadors, it is the fifth soundtrack single, following “Sucker for Pain” from the 2016 “Suicide Squad”, “Home” from the 2017 “Bright”, “Great Unknown” from the 2020 “The Call Of The Wild”, and “Water” from the 2021 “Blade Runner: Black Lotus”.
    The film “Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom” is an upcoming superhero film and is the sequel to the 2018 film “Aquaman”.
    It is based on the DC character “Aquaman”.
    The film was directed by James Wan, starring Jason Momoa, Patrick Wilson, Amber Heard, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, and Nicole Kidman.
    The film is scheduled to be released on December 22, 2023.
    • PTsSZZY4VOg
    • PTsSZZY4VOg
  • source : Spotify
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved