pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Faithless Town Releases New Song “Tears Rolling Down”

  • Atlanta-based rock band Faithless Town released a new song “Tears Rolling Down” on March 10, 2023.

    The song is the second single off of their upcoming EP “Into The Light Vol.2”, following “Bride” released back in February.
    This track is based on the personal experience of the band frontman Gene Owens, who was heartbroken by the death of his friend.
    This time, the band worked with Jude Roberts on vocals and AB Rogers on lead guitar on the track.
    The band has already filmed a music video for the song, which is coming on March 17, 2023.
    Gene Owens shared on social media, “The song features our good friend Jude Roberts and shoutout to our very own @abjollyrogers for his skillful lead guitar work on 'Tears Rolling Down'”.
  • Their latest record, “Into The Light Vol.1”, is the first part of their upcoming two-part album; when played together, the complete EPs add up to sides A and B of a classic full-length album.
    The second part, “Into The Light Vol.2” is set to be released on April 14, 2023.
    The new album is their first project in three years since the 2020 album “Empires”.

  • Background photo by Bill Manning
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved