pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Luke Elliot Returns With New Song “Let 'em All Talk”

  • Oslo-based American singer-songwriter Luke Elliot returned with a new song “Let 'em All Talk” on March 10, 2023.

    The song is the first single off of his upcoming third studio album “Let 'em All Talk”, which is expected to be released in May 2023.
    The new album is his first LP in three years since the 2020 album “The Big Wind”.
    The track was written by Luke Elliot, Frode Jacobsen, and Freddy Holm. Produced by Luke Elliot and Freddy Holm.
    Luke Elliot said of the song, “I'm so relieved to finally get this record going with the first single, 'Let 'em All Talk.' This song started off with me and Frode (Jacobsen) sitting in his basement. He had some ideas for basic chords and I just started singing along to the melody naturally like some sort of chanteur. I'm not sure where it came from, but the first line just came out this way, with different words in the beginning. I wasn't sure what I wanted to write about, so it took me a little while to get the imagery together. I finished it while in Pasedena. What haunting background vocals by Peter Kvint. Who can even come up with stuff like that anymore?”
  • Photo by Klara Fowler
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved