pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • HYGEIA Drops New Music Video for “CollarBones” from Debut EP “Take It All”

  • Fort Collins-based hard rock band HYGEIA, consisting of Hannah Rust (vocals), Schneider (guitar), Lou Flores (bass) and Thomas Culp (drums), has dropped a new music video for “CollarBones” directed by Doug Usher.

    The band filmed the music video as finalist of Sonic Spotlight 2022 and premiered it at Washington's FoCo on December 8, 2022.
    Sonic Spotlight is a music showcase and competition for emerging artists in Northern Colorado.
    The song is included on their debut EP “Take It All”, which was released back in October.
    The track was written by Hannah Rust, Schneider, Lou Flores and Thomas Culp. Produced by Chris Beeble and Colton Krohn.
    The debut EP comprises 5-track, produced by Produced by Chris Beeble and Colton Krohn.
    It has showcased all of HYGEIA's influences.
  • HYGEIA is a four piece progressive hard-rock band based in Fort Collins, Colorado.
    HYGEIA focuses on genre-bending sounds from energetic rock/metal to ballad-like acoustics.
    The members of HYGEIA met through a local music program in 2020, which gave them the opportunity to bond as bandmates and to perform at many iconic venues of Colorado, including Red Rocks and The Mishawaka. They are current 2022 Sonic Spotlight Finalists, a local music showcase of Northern Colorado, and they have performed at The Aggie, The Coast, CSU, and other venues.

  • Photo by Dev J Photography
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved