pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Stormzy Releases New Song “Interlude” from “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” Soundtrack

  • British rapper Stormzy released a new song “Interlude” from Marvel's film “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” soundtrack.

    The track was written Stormzy, and Ludwig Göransson who also produced the it.
    The soundtrack “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever (Music from and Inspired By)” was released on November 4, 2022.
    In addition to Stormzy, the soundtrack features Rihanna, BN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna, Busiswa, Burna Boy, Vivir Quintana, Mare Adventencia, Tems, Foudeqush, Ludwig Göransson, Snow Tha Product, E-40, Stormzy, Fireboy DML, Tobe Nwigwe, Fat Nwigwe, ADN Maya Colevtivo, OG DAYV, Future, CKay, PinkPantheress, BLOODYCIVILIAN, Rema, Alemán, DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Busiswa, Blue Rojo, calle x vida, Foudeqush, and Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot.
    The film is the sequel to the 2018 “Black Panther” and is set to be released this Friday (November 11th).
    The film is directed by Ryan Coogler, staring Letitia Wright, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Winston Duke, Dominique Thorne, Florence Kasumba, Michaela Coel, Tenoch Huerta, Martin Freeman, and Angela Bassett.
    Stormzy will release his upcoming third studio album “This Is What I Mean” on November 25, 2022. It is his first LP in three years since the 2019 album “Heavy Is the Head”.
    • yv9aZpzrfTE
    • yv9aZpzrfTE
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved