pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • MAGIC! Releases New Song “Inner Love Energy”

  • Back in September, Los Angeles-based Canadian reggae-fusion band MAGIC!, consisting of Nasri Atweh (lead vocals/guitars), Mark "Pelli" Pellizzer (guitar/keyboards) and Ben Spivak (bass), returned with a new song “Ain't Got Nothin' Figured Out”.
    It is their first music in four years since the 2018 album “Expectations”.
    Also, the song is the first single after drummer Alex Tanas leaving the band, and as an independent artist.
    Following the song, the band released a new song “Inner Love Energy” on October 21, 2022.
    It was written by Ben Spivak, Mark Pelli and Nasri Atweh. Produced by Adam Messinger and Nasri.
    MAGIC! said of the song, “'Inner Love Energy' is a song that gets you going. We're known as reggae fusion and this song is another side that we want to show the world - a funky rock side. We cannot wait to play it live!”
  • Previous Song “Ain't Got Nothin' Figured Out”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved