pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Caity Baser Releases New Single “X&Y (What I Didn't Say)”

  • British singer-songwriter Caity Baser released a new version of “X&Y” entitled “X&Y (What I Didn't Say)” along with a music video on September 16, 2022.

    The original version of the song was released back in August. The song follows up her smash hit “Friendly Sex”, which went viral on TikTok earlier this year.
    The track was inspired by her recent breakup. Produced by Future Cut and Digital Farm Animals.
    Caity Baser said of the song, “This song is all about saying fuck you to the people that think they were your ex but because they did you so dirty, they're not even classed as that anymore. They're just your 'WHY' – like why the frick did I go there.”
    The new version features acoustic sound with a soft piano accompaniment. It was written by Caity Baser, Nick Gale, Iyiola Babalola, Darren Emilio Lewis and Roxanne Emery. Produced by Rupert Christie.
    She will perform at O2 Academy Islington in London on September 22nd and at Academy 3 in Manchester on September 23rd.
    Tickets for both shows sold out within minutes.
    • 3J9yUhKEYkY
    • 3J9yUhKEYkY
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved