pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • New Hope Club Returns With Two New Songs “Getting Better” & “Girl Who Does Both”

  • British pop trio New Hope Club, consisting of Reece Bibby, Blake Richardson and George Smith, returned with two new songs “Getting Better” and “Girl Who Does Both”.

    The songs are their first music in two years since the 2020 self-titled album.
    “Getting Better” was written by George Smith, Blake Richardson, Reece Bibby, Hampus Lindvall and Phil Simmonds. Produced by Hampus Lindvall and Phil Simmonds.
    “Girl Who Does Both” was written by Blake Richardson, Reece Bibby, George Smith, Ross Golan and Jackson Morgan. Produced by Blake Richardson.
    The trio shared on social media, “Today is a very special day for us it's is the release of our new songs Getting Better & Girl Who Does Both. We have never been more excited than we are right now, the last few years have taken us all on a journey that we never would have expected and it has lead us to this point. It marks the start of a brand new era for New Hope Club and we couldn't be happier that you are a part of the journey with us. We would like to thank every single one of you for being so patient, we know it's been a long time coming.”
    They continued, “It's officially time for us to share with you what we have been working so hard on over the last two years. Both of these songs hold a very special place in our hearts, we hope you love them both as much as we do.”
    • Z4O4uyopaxk
    • Z4O4uyopaxk
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved