pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Pretty Killer Releases Debut Song “Blossom” featuring Kellin Quinn & Monty Xon

  • American pop-punk band Pretty Killer, consisting of Jason Pascucci, Andrew Quinn and Jacob Blondin, teamed up with American rock band Sleeping with Sirens' Kellin Quinn and Boston-based singer-songwriter Monty Xon to release a debut song “Blossom”.

    This marks the first time Pretty Killer, Kellin Quinn and Monty Xon have worked together.
    The track was written by Kellin Quinn, Monty Xon, Jason Pascucci, Jacob Blondin, Andrew Quinn, Logan Robert Montgomery and Danny Couture. Produced by Danny Couture.
    Jason Pascucci said of the collaboration with Kellin Quinn and Monty Xon, “Working with Kellin was amazing. I've been a huge fan of his work since like high school so I think anytime you get to work with someone like that it's always like a little surreal. Monty Xon is a super cool dude, he's definitely on his way to the top and I'm glad we got to work with him!”
  • Photo by NS Photography
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved