pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Becky G Announces New Album “ESQUEMAS”, Shares New Song “NO MIENTEN”

  • Mexican-American singer-songwriter Becky G announced her sophomore album “ESQUEMAS” would be released on May 13, 2022.
    It is her first album in three years since the 2019 debut album “Mala Santa”.
    From the album, she released the fourth single “NO MIENTEN” on April 20, 2022, following “MAMIII” with Karol G.
    It was written by Manuel Lorente, Juacko and Becky G.
    She sings in Spanish on the track and the album.
    “When it comes to my Spanish music,” Becky G told Flaunt, “I am a young, empowered woman, who has a lot to say, who hates double standards, who wants to challenge the machismo that exists within the Latinx culture, and the world. Who wants to own her sexuality, and wants to challenge people on all these things.”
  • The album comprises 14-track, featuring guest appearances from El Alfa, Natti Natasha and Karol G.
    She said of the album, “Playing with those different dimensions of me as an artist has been the most fun for this upcoming project, but I also have taken my time with this project. There is a roundup of music that I did last year that kind of stood the test of time, that really resonates and aligns with where I am a year later. There's stuff that I recorded at the halfway point, and then there are songs that I basically recorded yesterday that are going to be on the album.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved