pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Qu!et Releases New Song “There's No Escape”

  • New York based alt-rock trio Qu!et, consisting of Michael Scarabino (guitar/piano), Whiskey Moonshine (bass), and Juliana Pitto (drums), released a new song “There's No Escape” on February 11, 2022.
    The song follows up “Just Go Alone”, which was released last December.
    It was written by Michael Scarabino , Whiskey Moonshine, and Juliana Pitto.
    The band wrote the song four years ago as with the previous song. The trio said of the song, “There’s No Escape is based on an experience of dealing with a break up in a social media driven world. The world is too small, when the other party says one thing to someone, it can create misconceptions, so you have a tough time knowing if the people in your life are still on your side. And even though you’re not physically seeing this person anymore, they’ll be everywhere you look online unless you block them. You don’t want to miss them, but every post you see pulls you back to a place of misery.”
  • Photo by
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved