pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • 5 Seconds of Summer Announces New Album “Calm”, Premieres New Song “No Shame”

  • Australian pop rock band 5 Seconds of Summer announced their fourth studio album “Calm” will be released on March 27th via Interscope Records.
    The album is their first LP in two years and comprises of 12-track.
    “For a band to make it to four albums is no small feat in itself,” lead vocalist Luke Hemmings said in a release, “but to be reinventing and constantly pushing our songwriting and to come out with music that we’ve never been more proud of makes me so happy to be in 5 Seconds of Summer. Calm speaks on a journey through a young man’s life, for better or for worse. We are all human and all make mistakes, sometimes we hurt the ones we love and inevitably, ourselves in the process. Calm leaves the band in a much happier, unified and calm state of mind to continue making albums for years to come.”
    From the album, the band premiered a new song “No Shame”, following "Easier" and "Teeth" on February 5th.
    A few days earlier, the band also confirmed that they will embark on the No Shame Tour to support the album, set to kick off in May 2020.
    • 69glFaMhGgc
    • 69glFaMhGgc
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP