pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-10-16
  • Sabrina Claudio Releases New Album “Truth Is”, Premieres New Music Video for “Rumors” featuring ZAYN

  • American singer-songwriter Sabrina Claudio released her sophomore studio album “Truth Is” on October 4th.
    The album comprises of 11-track, featuring guest appearance from former One Direction Zayn Malik.
    She worked with Julia Michaels, Simon Wilcox, Stint, and Nolan Lombroza for the album.
    "I don’t believe collaborators get the credit they often deserve," Sabrina Claudio said of the album. "In my case, they impacted me, played an enormous role in this album, affected my growth, removed my fears, and are the inspirations behind the stories shared on Truth Is."
    "The process of this album has helped me not only grow as a woman, but also as a human being as well," she added. "By letting go of my fears and concerns, I’ve gained so much happiness and freedom. With that freedom, I’ve also gained confidence…I’m still learning about myself, my body, and my mind, but I’m not afraid to tell my story."
    On October 15th, she premiered a new music video for “Rumors” featuring Zayn. The video was directed by Brian Petchers.
    Zayn said, "I like her confidence and style."
    • 5Vfp8otQj6I
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP