pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-04-18
  • The Lumineers, Maren Morris Release New Songs “Nightshade” & “Kingdom of One” from “Game of Thrones” Soundtrack

  • The soundtrack album “For The Throne: Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones” will be released on April 26, 2019.
    From the album, Denver-based folk rock band The Lumineers' “Nightshade” and American country music singer-songwriter Maren Morris' “Kingdom of One” were unveiled via Columbia Records.
    "Game of Thrones" is the HBO television series and is an adaptation of fantasy novels "A Song of Ice and Fire" by George R. R. Martiny.
    Columbia Records revealed the track list on April 18th.
    For The Throne soundtrack features Maren Morris, SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, The Lumineers, Ellie Goulding, X Ambassadors, Jacob Banks, A$AP Rocky, The National, James Arthur, ROSALÍA, Lil Peep, Lennon Stella, Chloe x Halle, Mumford & Sons and Matt Bellamy.
    The only person noticeably missing is Ed Sheeran, who famously sang a little tune when he made a cameo during the show's seventh season.
    • sqCcQifgqj8
    • sqCcQifgqj8

  • "For The Throne" Track List:
    1. "Kingdom Of One" Maren Morris
    2. "Power Is Power" SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott
    3. "Nightshade" The Lumineers
    4. "Hollow Crown" Ellie Goulding
    5. "Baptize Me" X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks
    6. "Too Many Gods" A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
    7. "Turn On Me" The National
    8. "From The Grave" James Arthur
    9. "Me Traicionaste" ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
    10. "When I Lie (Remix)" Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
    11. "Love Can Kill" Lennon Stella
    12. "Wolf At Your Door" Chloe x Halle
    13. "Devil In Your Eye" Mumford & Sons
    14. "Pray (High Valyrian)" Matt Bellamy
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP