pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Taylor Swift Releases Two New Songs “right where you left me” & “it's time to go”

  • American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift released two new songs “right where you left me” and “it's time to go” on January 7, 2021.
    Both songs are included on her ninth studio album “Evermore” deluxe edition as bonus track.
    She co-wrote the songs with American rock band The National's Aaron Dessner.
    “it's time to go” draws situations where relationships have turned sour, notably mentioning her highly-publicized legal battle with her former label, Big Machine Records.
    Taylor Swift shared on social media, “You can get the two bonus tracks “right where you left me” + “it's time to go” on the physical deluxe edition of evermore. There's also an exclusive, digital booklet that comes with all digital downloads of the album including some super cool WOODSY PICS!”
    Also, she was nominated for 2021 Grammy Awards for Best Pop Vocal Album with “Folklore”, Album of the Year with “Folklore”, Song of the Year with “Cardigan”, Best Pop Solo Performance with “Cardigan”, Best Pop Duo/Group Performance with “Exile”, and Best Song Written for Visual Media with “Beautiful Ghosts”.
    • Ur_wAcYDnuA
    • Ur_wAcYDnuA

  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP