pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Shadow Smile Announces Debut Album “Signed In Blood”, Shares New Song “Suck the World Dry”

  • Sheffield-based alt-metal band Shadow Smile, consisting of Connor Byron McGovern (vocals), Adam Smith (guitar), Ethan Goebel-Todd (bass) and Joe Fletcher (drums), has announced their debut album “Signed In Blood” will be released on August 18, 2023.

    “Signed In Blood” is album that delves deep into the human psyche and explores the timeless allure and consequences of the Seven Deadly Sins.
    From the album, the band released a new song “Suck the World Dry” on June 16, 2023.
    The track is the final offering in a trilogy of singles from the album.
    It was written by Shadow Smile and produced by Daniel Jeffery.
    The band said of the song, “Our new single 'Suck the World Dry' is a study of mankind's obsession with consumption. Whether it's food, resources, technology or dopamine, humans just can't get enough... no matter the consequences.”
  • Photo by Mark Ellis
    Background photo by Eve Valerie Rose McGovern
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved