pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • LOVEBITES Announces New Album, Shares New Song “Judgement Day”

  • Japanese heavy metal band LOVEBITES, consisting of Haruna (drums), Midori (guitar), Miyako (guitar), Asami (vocals) and Fami (bass), announced their fourth studio album “Judgement Day” would be released on February 22, 2023 via JPU Records.

    It is their first album in three years since the 2020 album “Electric Pentagram”.
    Also, it is the first record after joining a new bassist Fami, who was selected after an audition process and is just 20 years of age.
    The limited editions A and B will have a documentary video of the auditions including an interview with the band on the day of the bassist auditions and an interview with Fami, who was still one of the finalists then. They will also include the four full studio sessions of “The Hammer Of Wrath”, “Golden Destination” and “Shadowmaker”, as well as “Bravehearted” the first song the five members played together after Fami joined the band.
    From the album, the band unveiled the title track along with a music video on December 24, 2022.
    The track was written by Asami and Mao. The accompanying video was directed by Naoki Takeyama.
  • “Judgement Day” Track List:
    1. “We Are The Resurrection”
    2. “Judgement Day”
    3. “The Spirit Lives On”
    4. “Wicked Witch”
    5. “Stand And Deliver (Shoot 'Em Down)”
    6. “Victim Of Time”
    7. “My Orion”
    8. “Lost In The Garden”
    9. “Dissonance”
    10. “Soldier Stands Solitarily”

    Photo by Yosuke Komatsu
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved