pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Architects Announces New Album “the classic symptoms of a broken spirit”, Shares New Song “tear gas”

  • British metalcore band Architects, consisting of Dan Searle (drums), Sam Carter (vocals), Alex "Ali" Dean (bass), Adam Christianson (rhythm guitar) and Josh Middleton (lead guitar), announced their tenth studio album “the classic symptoms of a broken spirit” would be released on October 21, 202 via Epitaph Records.
    The album comprises 11-track, produced by Dan Searle and Josh Middleton.
    The band frontma Sam Carter said of the album, “This one feels more live, more exciting and more fun – it has that energy. We wanted it to be a lot more industrial and electronic.”
    From the album, the band released the second single called “tear gas” along with a music video, following ”when we were young”.
    It was written by Dan Searle, Sam Carter, Alex Dean, Adam Christianson and Josh Middleton. Produced by Dan searle and Josh Middleton. Additional production by Pete Miles and Sam Carter.
    The accompanying video was directed by Dan Searle.
    The song received its first play during BBC Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter.
  • Photo by Edward Mason
  • source : BBC Radio 1
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved