pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Alison Wonderland Releases New Song “Fuck U Love U”

  • Australian DJ Alison Wonderland has shared a new song “Fuck U Love U”.
    She first teased the song at her historic sold-out two-night Red Rocks shows in Colorado and later at Lollapalooza.
    The song follows up “Anything” with Valentino Khan, which was released last November.
    It was written by Ishaan Chaudhary, Said the Sky, William Curry and Alison Wonderland. Produced by MEMBA, Said the Sky and Alison Wonderland.
    The accompanying lyric video was directed by Los Angeles-based DJ Elohim.
    Alison Wonderland announced on social media that she will release her third studio album in 2022.
    She has been writing, recording, and producing since lockdown.
    Alison Wonderland told triple j earlier this year, “I've felt so creative. I've been on tour for so long; I don't even remember the last time I was at home for this long. I've been writing, writing, writing. That's been the most satisfying thing.”

  • Background Photo by Jared Tinetti
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved