pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Goo Goo Dolls Releases New Song “You Are the Answer”

  • American rock band The Goo Goo Dolls, consisting of John Rzeznik (guitar/lead vocals) and Robby Takac (bass/vocals), announced their 13th studio album “Chaos In Bloom” would be released on August 12, 2022 via Warner Records.
    The album comprises 10-track, marking the first album of their career to be produced by frontman John Rzeznik.
    The band recorded the album during the pandemic at Dreamland Studios outside Woodstock, New York.
    “Chaos in Bloom reminded us how special this whole thing is and to cherish the relationships that we have together,” John Rzeznik said of the album. “Where we’ve been, and where we’re going.”
    Robby Takac added, “I’ve been trying to have a relationship with the bigger picture, and refining happiness and what it means from that perspective.”
    From the album, the band released the second single called “You Are the Answer” on July 22, following “Yeah, I Like You”.
    The band first performed the song on their live show on July 4, 2022.
    The track was written by John Rzeznik and Craig MacIntyre. Produced by Brad Fernquist, Chris Szczech, Gregg Wattenberg and John Rzeznik.
  • Photo by Claire Marie Vogel
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved