pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Creature Creature Releases New Song “Linework”

  • Brighton-based pop-punk band Creature Creature, consisting of Daniel Scully (vocals), Steve Cobley (guitar), Seb Cole (keyboard), Dave Cobley (bass) and Matt Hill (drums), will release their upcoming EP “The Noise” on May 27, 2024 via Creature Eats Records.

    From the EP, the band unveiled the third single called “Linework” on May 13, 2024.
    The band recorded the song at Metway Studios in Brighton.
    The track delivers a fresh blend of punk energy and melodic pop, echoing the vibrant sounds of the '80s post-punk scene.
    It was written by Daniel Scully, David Cobley, Matthew Hill, Sebastian Cole, and Steven Zeus Cobley.
    The music video for the song will premiere in June.

    The band said of the song, “'Linework' is our ode to tattoos and how we can trace our decisions back to points in our life, to choose a new path if we do so wish.”
  • They continued, “Another long journey-three years from writing to release - and one where Zeus said 'I remember hearing a ridiculous fact that over 90% of no.1 singles were ballads or something to that end' when sending a half-written demo to Scully. It's come a long way, and we ain't holding our breath for a number yet as still have a lot of building to do, but damn, it's nice to show people another side to what we do.”

  • Photo by Luke Bateman
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved