pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • IDLES Releases New Song “GRACE”

  • British rock band IDLES, consisting of Joe Talbot (lead vocals), Adam Devonshire (bass), Mark Bowen (lead guitar), Jon Beavis (drums) and Lee Kiernan (rhythm guitar), released a new song “GRACE” on December 6, 2023.

    The song is taken from their upcoming fifth studio album “TANGK”, which is set to be released on February 16, 2024 via Partisan Records.
    The track was written by Joseph Talbot, Lee Kiernan, Mark Bowen, Adam Devonshire, and Jonathan Beavis. Produced by Nigel Godrich, Kenny Beats, and Mark Bowen.
    The band frontman Joe Talbot said of the song, “The song came from nowhere and everything. It was a breath and a call to be held. The only words or singing that came from our sessions with Nigel and I needed it, truly. All is love.”
    The new album comprises a 11-track, featuring a guest appearance from American rock band LCD Soundsystem.
  • Photo by Daniel Topete
    Background photo by Tom Ham
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved