pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-09-30
  • Between The Rain Releases Debut EP “The Knockoff”
  • New York-based hard rock band Between The Rain released their debut EP “The Knockoff” on September 29, 2017.
    Last month, two singles “44” and “Ashes” were released from the EP.
    At that time, the band stated about the songs, “'44' is the true account of a relative’s harrowing experience in World War II. It’s about keeping a clear head in the face of danger. 'Ashes' is about looking at fire from a new perspective, given difficult circumstances. Burning is used to relate a feeling of anxiety; controlling a flame and then losing that control.”
    In addition to “44” and “Ashes”, the debut EP contains more two tracks. Listen below.
    Also the band announced the show dates for supporting the EP. Learn more information, click here.
  • Between The Rain was formed in 2013 in New York, consisting of Tim Donlon (vocals/guitar), Victoria Rothman (bass) abd Xavier Martinez (drums).
    Together they developed a new approach to the chaotic and haunting shades of rock n’roll.
  • source : Indie Minded
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP