pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • B*Witched Returns With New Song “Birthday”

  • Irish girl group B*Witched, consisting of Lindsay Armaou, Edele Lynch, Keavy Lynch, Sinéad O'Carroll, returned with a new song “Birthday” on international Women's Day, March 10, 2023.

    The group shared, “What better day to announce we have a new single out Friday. We are so excited for you guys to hear it…”
    The song is their first single in four years since a cover of Wilson Phillips'“Hold On”, which was released in 2019.
    Also, the track will appear on their upcoming album “C'est La Vie: The Collection”, which is the 25th anniversary of their self-titled debut album.
    The track was written by Ray Hedges, Danni Le Feuvre, and Hamish Brodie. Produced by Mondo-Ray.
    The new album will be in 2023.
    Edele Lynch told RETROPOP about the album, “We will get to the point of an album. Right now we're releasing singles, but the singles will keep coming and eventually they'll be on the album.”
  • Lindsay Armaou said, “We're in the creative process at the moment and we played another one of the new songs [Kings Horses] when we toured with Blue, so there's definitely more in the pipeline. It really is so lovely.”
    She continued, “Even initially, when we started having these chats and talking about the creative possibilities and everything, I really felt the magic and the dynamic between us, which is quite rare. It definitely does feel like no time has passed at all…”

  • Photo by Mark Cant
    Background photo by Rod Aaron Gammons
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved