pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • OneRepublic Releases New Song “I Ain't Worried” from Tom Cruise's Film “Top Gun: Maverick” Soundtrack

  • American pop rock band OneRepublic joined in the motion picture “Top Gun: Maverick” soundtrack.

    From the soundtrack, the band released a new song “I Ain't Worried” along with a music video.
    The song follows up the first single “Hold My Hand” by American singer-songwriter Lady Gaga from the soundtrack.
    It was written by Ryan Tedder, Brent Kutzle, Tyler Spry, John Eriksson, Peter Morén and Björn Yttling.
    Produced by Ryan Tedder, Brent Kutzle, Simon Oscroft, Tyler Spry and John Nathaniel.
    The soundtrack comprises 12-track, featuring Lady Gaga, OneRepublic, Hans Zimmer, Harold Faltermeyer, Miles Teller and Kenny Loggins.
    The album is set to be released on Nay 27, 2022.
    The film “Top Gun: Maverick” is a sequel to the 1986 film “Top Gun” and was directed by Joseph Kosinski. The film stars Tom Cruise, Miles Teller, Jennifer Connelly, Jon Hamm, Glen Powell, Lewis Pullman, Ed Harris, and Val Kilmer.
    It is scheduled to be theatrically released on May 27, 2022, by Paramount Pictures.
    • mNEUkkoUoIA
    • mNEUkkoUoIA
    • mNEUkkoUoIA
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved