pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Jesse Walton Announces New Album “Pages”, Drops New Song “Into Light”

  • London based singer-songwriter Jesse Walton announced his upcoming sophomore album “Pages” will be released on May 14, 2021.
    The album comprises of 8-track and is his first LP in four years.
    From the album, he dropped the led single entitled “Into Light” on April 30, 2021. It was written by Jesse Walton.
    Jesse Walton shared on social media, “My new album 'Pages' will be releasing May 14th! 🍾🎵 Those of you who have worked with me on this one will know just how much of a journey it has been to get to this point. Written over the last decade, Pages is by far the most raw and personal collection of songs I've put out. Born out of loss, the album portrays a journey of growing up, working out your place in society and discovering love. I'd love for people to be able to interpret the songs in their own way, but if there is a message to be taken from listening to the album then I'd like it to be this: Cherish the people around you, look after each other, the earth and most importantly look after yourself.”
  • “Pages” Track List:
    1. I'm Gonna Start A Fire
    2. White Rain
    3. Peaceful Morning
    4. Don't Take My Heart
    5. Into Light
    6. Farewell She Wrote
    7. Starlight
    8. I'm A Believer
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved